Church Services


Loading Player...


Friday, 28 February 2020
Hits: 303
Duration: 02:01:39


Sunday, 23 February 2020
Hits: 347
Duration: 27:51


Sunday, 23 February 2020
Hits: 308
Duration: 02:25:09


Friday, 21 February 2020
Hits: 328
Duration: 01:54:19


Friday, 21 February 2020
Hits: 307
Duration: 01:29:25


Sunday, 16 February 2020
Hits: 380
Duration: 02:38:44


Sunday, 16 February 2020
Hits: 221
Duration: 35:13


Friday, 14 February 2020
Hits: 368
Duration: 02:03:45


Sunday, 09 February 2020
Hits: 192
Duration: 00:00


Sunday, 09 February 2020
Hits: 374
Duration: 02:43:43


Saturday, 08 February 2020
Hits: 318
Duration: 02:22:38


Friday, 07 February 2020
Hits: 211
Duration: 02:04:45


Sunday, 02 February 2020
Hits: 255
Duration: 01:23:36


Sunday, 02 February 2020
Hits: 217
Duration: 02:19:48


Sunday, 02 February 2020
Hits: 191
Duration: 00:29


Sunday, 26 January 2020
Hits: 276
Duration: 01:38:30


Sunday, 26 January 2020
Hits: 258
Duration: 29:00


Sunday, 26 January 2020
Hits: 228
Duration: 02:26:55


Friday, 24 January 2020
Hits: 240
Duration: 01:39:35


Sunday, 19 January 2020
Hits: 355
Duration: 02:59:06


© 2021 Dublin Christian Fellowship. All Rights Reserved.