Church Services


Loading Player...


Sunday, 02 August 2020
Hits: 182
Duration: 02:28:52


Sunday, 26 July 2020
Hits: 440
Duration: 01:56:48


Sunday, 26 July 2020
Hits: 195
Duration: 13:41


Sunday, 19 July 2020
Hits: 237
Duration: 31:06


Sunday, 19 July 2020
Hits: 204
Duration: 02:02:05


Sunday, 12 July 2020
Hits: 223
Duration: 25:19


Sunday, 12 July 2020
Hits: 228
Duration: 01:50:16


Sunday, 05 July 2020
Hits: 264
Duration: 01:45:12


Sunday, 22 March 2020
Hits: 579
Duration: 02:15:49


Sunday, 22 March 2020
Hits: 251
Duration: 36:37


Friday, 20 March 2020
Hits: 293
Duration: 02:07:42


Sunday, 15 March 2020
Hits: 265
Duration: 33:27


Sunday, 15 March 2020
Hits: 274
Duration: 02:46:55


Friday, 13 March 2020
Hits: 325
Duration: 02:04:30


Sunday, 08 March 2020
Hits: 310
Duration: 34:31


Sunday, 08 March 2020
Hits: 271
Duration: 02:23:07


Sunday, 08 March 2020
Hits: 228
Duration: 01:21:06


Friday, 06 March 2020
Hits: 329
Duration: 02:15:26


Sunday, 01 March 2020
Hits: 396
Duration: 33:12


Sunday, 01 March 2020
Hits: 350
Duration: 02:46:12


© 2021 Dublin Christian Fellowship. All Rights Reserved.