Church Services


Loading Player...


Sunday, 12 July 2020
Hits: 196
Duration: 01:50:16


Sunday, 05 July 2020
Hits: 224
Duration: 01:45:12


Sunday, 22 March 2020
Hits: 477
Duration: 02:15:49


Sunday, 22 March 2020
Hits: 222
Duration: 36:37


Friday, 20 March 2020
Hits: 262
Duration: 02:07:42


Sunday, 15 March 2020
Hits: 217
Duration: 33:27


Sunday, 15 March 2020
Hits: 233
Duration: 02:46:55


Friday, 13 March 2020
Hits: 255
Duration: 02:04:30


Sunday, 08 March 2020
Hits: 240
Duration: 34:31


Sunday, 08 March 2020
Hits: 227
Duration: 02:23:07


Sunday, 08 March 2020
Hits: 190
Duration: 01:21:06


Friday, 06 March 2020
Hits: 284
Duration: 02:15:26


Sunday, 01 March 2020
Hits: 346
Duration: 33:12


Sunday, 01 March 2020
Hits: 305
Duration: 02:46:12


Friday, 28 February 2020
Hits: 260
Duration: 02:01:39


Sunday, 23 February 2020
Hits: 292
Duration: 27:51


Sunday, 23 February 2020
Hits: 279
Duration: 02:25:09


Friday, 21 February 2020
Hits: 286
Duration: 01:54:19


Friday, 21 February 2020
Hits: 261
Duration: 01:29:25


Sunday, 16 February 2020
Hits: 334
Duration: 02:38:44


© 2021 Dublin Christian Fellowship. All Rights Reserved.