Church Services


Loading Player...


Sunday, 20 December 2020
Hits: 235
Duration: 02:12:41


Sunday, 20 December 2020
Hits: 76
Duration: 40:29


Sunday, 13 September 2020
Hits: 356
Duration: 02:09:17


Sunday, 13 September 2020
Hits: 150
Duration: 37:49


Sunday, 06 September 2020
Hits: 174
Duration: 02:03:22


Sunday, 06 September 2020
Hits: 128
Duration: 38:01


Sunday, 30 August 2020
Hits: 178
Duration: 02:00:50


Sunday, 30 August 2020
Hits: 129
Duration: 33:15


Sunday, 23 August 2020
Hits: 197
Duration: 02:21:02


Sunday, 23 August 2020
Hits: 134
Duration: 32:55


Sunday, 16 August 2020
Hits: 141
Duration: 02:08:18


Sunday, 16 August 2020
Hits: 116
Duration: 29:57


Sunday, 09 August 2020
Hits: 127
Duration: 01:38:20


Sunday, 02 August 2020
Hits: 130
Duration: 18:39


Sunday, 02 August 2020
Hits: 135
Duration: 02:28:52


Sunday, 26 July 2020
Hits: 357
Duration: 01:56:48


Sunday, 26 July 2020
Hits: 157
Duration: 13:41


Sunday, 19 July 2020
Hits: 193
Duration: 31:06


Sunday, 19 July 2020
Hits: 173
Duration: 02:02:05


Sunday, 12 July 2020
Hits: 184
Duration: 25:19


© 2021 Dublin Christian Fellowship. All Rights Reserved.