Church Services


Loading Player...


Sunday, 13 June 2021
Hits: 1
Duration: 32:37


Sunday, 13 June 2021
Hits: 1
Duration: 02:07:58


Sunday, 06 June 2021
Hits: 3
Duration: 30:52


Sunday, 06 June 2021
Hits: 7
Duration: 02:30:19


Sunday, 30 May 2021
Hits: 10
Duration: 02:19:55


Saturday, 29 May 2021
Hits: 13
Duration: 02:18:48


Sunday, 23 May 2021
Hits: 13
Duration: 03:05:46


Sunday, 16 May 2021
Hits: 18
Duration: 30:07


Sunday, 16 May 2021
Hits: 19
Duration: 02:41:30


Sunday, 20 December 2020
Hits: 305
Duration: 02:12:41


Sunday, 20 December 2020
Hits: 103
Duration: 40:29


Sunday, 13 September 2020
Hits: 394
Duration: 02:09:17


Sunday, 13 September 2020
Hits: 173
Duration: 37:49


Sunday, 06 September 2020
Hits: 213
Duration: 02:03:22


Sunday, 06 September 2020
Hits: 156
Duration: 38:01


Sunday, 30 August 2020
Hits: 216
Duration: 02:00:50


Sunday, 30 August 2020
Hits: 158
Duration: 33:15


Sunday, 23 August 2020
Hits: 242
Duration: 02:21:02


Sunday, 23 August 2020
Hits: 167
Duration: 32:55


Sunday, 16 August 2020
Hits: 163
Duration: 02:08:18


© 2021 Dublin Christian Fellowship. All Rights Reserved.