Church Services


Loading Player...


Saturday, 01 December 2012
Hits: 585
Length: 01:58:18


Sunday, 25 November 2012
Hits: 419
Length: 01:50:25


Friday, 23 November 2012
Hits: 550
Length: 01:29:00


Wednesday, 21 November 2012
Hits: 599
Length: 01:25:20


Sunday, 18 November 2012
Hits: 553
Length: 02:03:35


Wednesday, 14 November 2012
Hits: 626
Length: 01:09:17


Sunday, 11 November 2012
Hits: 601
Length: 01:52:09


Sunday, 11 November 2012
Hits: 518
Length: 01:01:04


Wednesday, 07 November 2012
Hits: 577
Length: 01:42:49


Wednesday, 31 October 2012
Hits: 538
Length: 01:26:16


Sunday, 28 October 2012
Hits: 540
Length: 02:22:52


Saturday, 27 October 2012
Hits: 535
Length: 01:49:51


Wednesday, 24 October 2012
Hits: 445
Length: 01:19:06


Sunday, 21 October 2012
Hits: 519
Length: 01:57:09


Friday, 19 October 2012
Hits: 529
Length: 01:48:50


Wednesday, 17 October 2012
Hits: 536
Length: 01:14:25


Sunday, 14 October 2012
Hits: 545
Length: 01:51:59


Sunday, 14 October 2012
Hits: 487
Length: 01:54:06


Wednesday, 10 October 2012
Hits: 467
Length: 01:23:02


Saturday, 06 October 2012
Hits: 517
Length: 01:59:06