Church Services


Loading Player...


Wednesday, 04 February 2015
Hits: 315
Length: 01:20:26


Sunday, 01 February 2015
Hits: 433
Length: 02:30:40


Sunday, 25 January 2015
Hits: 424
Length: 02:03:05


Sunday, 18 January 2015
Hits: 358
Length: 02:07:59


Sunday, 11 January 2015
Hits: 423
Length: 02:39:29


Friday, 09 January 2015
Hits: 386
Length: 01:32:00


Wednesday, 07 January 2015
Hits: 381
Length: 01:37:59


Sunday, 04 January 2015
Hits: 371
Length: 02:12:36


Friday, 02 January 2015
Hits: 361
Length: 01:46:24


Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Hits: 473
Length: 05:12:33


Sunday, 28 December 2014
Hits: 446
Length: 02:26:42


Wednesday, 24 December 2014
Hits: 393
Length: 02:46:50


Sunday, 21 December 2014
Hits: 510
Length: 02:58:05


Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Hits: 341
Length: 01:33:58


Sunday, 14 December 2014
Hits: 508
Length: 01:58:57


Saturday, 13 December 2014
Hits: 376
Length: 02:06:10


Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Hits: 363
Length: 01:39:05


Sunday, 07 December 2014
Hits: 420
Length: 02:14:58


Wednesday, 03 December 2014
Hits: 403
Length: 01:28:22


Sunday, 30 November 2014
Hits: 401
Length: 01:55:14